OPIEKUNOWIE

Kontakt do opiekunów sekcji akademickich

Dyscyplina Opiekun Kontakt
Aerobik sportowy mgr Anna Krupa-Ruszkowska ania@agh.edu.pl
Badminton mgr inż. Krzysztof Hodur hodur.krzysztof@poczta.fm
Brydż sportowy Piotr Wzorek wzorek.piotr@gmail.com FB: @JustBridgeAGH
Cheerleading Klaudia Dziadek dziadek96@o2.pl FB: @cheerleadersAGH
Futsal Kobiet mgr Łukasz Rzepka lrzepka@agh.edu.pl
Futsal Mężczyzn Piłka Nożna Mężczyzn mgr Waldemar Chruściel wichru@agh.edu.pl
Jeździectwo dr inż. Agnieszka Gruszecka-Kosowska FB: Sekcja Jeździecka AGH Kraków
Judo mgr inż. Jerzy Dietrich dietrich@agh.edu.pl
Karate Filip Szeller szellfilo@o2.pl
Kolarstwo Górskie Nikodem Tokarski ntokarski92@gmail.com
Koszykówka Kobiet mgr Tomasz Orlicki torlicki@agh.edu.pl
Koszykówka Mężczyzn mgr Tomasz Zych tzych@agh.edu.pl
Lekkoatletyka mgr Piotr Biel mgr Stanisław Duda mgr Dorota Jabłońska pbiel@agh.edu.pl sduda@agh.edu.pl djablon@agh.edu.pl
Narciarstwo mgr Mariusz Wdówka mwdowka@agh.edu.pl
Piłka Ręczna Kobiet mgr Marek Musiał musial@agh.edu.pl
Piłka Ręczna Mężczyzn dr Mateusz Zubik mzubik@agh.edu.pl
Piłka Siatkowa Kobiet mgr Jacek Litwin jlitwin@agh.edu.pl
Piłka Siatkowa Mężczyzn mgr Kazimierz Wojciechowski kwoj@agh.edu.pl
Pływanie dr Klaudia Palak kpalak@agh.edu.pl
Siatkówka Plażowa mgr Jacek Litwin jlitwin@agh.edu.pl
Snowboard mgr Mariusz Wdówka mwdowka@agh.edu.pl
Szachy Daniel Sadzikowski saddan94@gmail.com
Taniec Towarzyski Natalia Generowicz FB: AZS AGH Tańce
Tenis Kobiet dr Paweł Bieniek pbieniek@agh.edu.pl
Tenis Stołowy mgr Łukasz Rzepka lrzepka@agh.edu.pl
Trójbój Siłowy mgr Wojciech Ryczek wryczek@agh.edu.pl
Wioślarstwo mgr Iwona Wójcik-Pietruszka Paweł Proficz pproficz@op.pl
Wspinaczka Sportowa Jacek Kaczanowski jacektarnow@interia.pl
Żeglarstwo mgr Zawisza Opioła zopiola@agh.edu.pl